## WRAWBY PARISH COUNCIL

The Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Wrawby Parish Council held at the Village Hall on Tuesday 6th March 2018.

**PRESENT:** Messrs I R Smith, R G Green, Mrs K F May, Mr M Hebblewhite, Mrs L Tandon, Mr J Dibdin, Mrs P Bosanquet and Mr M Rddist

Also in attendance were 2 mermbers of the public <u>APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE:</u> - Apologies were received from Mr W T Richardson and Mrs K Rothery (both on holiday)

**MINUTES:** The Minutes of the Meeting held on 7th March 2017, having been circulated, were approved for adoption.

## MATTERS ARISING: - None

<u>APPOINTMENTS 2018 – 2019</u>			
<u>Office</u>	<b>Nomination</b>	<b>Proposer</b>	<u>Seconder</u>
Chairman	I R Smith	R G Green	Mrs K May
Vice Chairman	Mrs K Rothery	I R Smith	M Reddish
CPRE Representative	Mrs K Rothery	R G Green	Mrs K May
Village Hall Reps	Mrs L Tandon Mrs K May	I R Smith	J Dibdin
Internal Audit Reps	Mrs K Rothery Mr J Dibdin	Mr M Hebblewhite	Mrs P Bosanquet
Playing Fields Ass.Rep.	Mr M Reddish	Mr M Hebblewhite	Mrs L Tandon
Responsible Financial Officer	Clerk to continue	e I R Smith	J Dibdin

## MATTERS FOR FURTHER DISCUSSION - None

The Chairman closed the meeting at 7.45pm